Legal Careers

Our lawyers across the United States, Europe, and Asia excel at complex transactions, high-stakes litigation and world-class regulatory compliance and advisory services in the technology, life sciences, real estate, private equity and financial industries, and where these industries intersect.
Beginning Your Career

Explore what your career at Goodwin could look like. Whether you are set on a specific industry or practice area, or are still discovering your interests, there is a place for you in our unique ecosystem.

Learn more
Growing Your Practice
Explore how our platform at the busy intersection of capital and innovation can help you unlock your career’s full potential. We serve clients across corporate, litigation, and regulatory compliance and advisory practices in some of the most dynamic sectors of the global economy.
Learn more
Summer Associate Program
Explore how our top-ranked U.S. summer program can help you acquire the skills you need to become a successful lawyer. Our comprehensive program provides ample opportunities for you to learn, build relationships, and have an unforgettable summer experience.
Learn more
Early Careers in the U.K.
Explore our Vacation Scheme and Training Contract programmes, which offer a meaningful experience through a small team structure and a collegiate atmosphere.
Learn more

Ready to Join Us?

Explore our legal job openings, get additional information on specific roles, and take your career to the next level.

Get in Touch

Connect with just the right person for answers to any questions you may have.

Kerry Dawson
Partner Recruitment 
+44 (0) 20 7447 4285
kdawson@goodwinlaw.com

Eve Benoit
Associate Recruitment 
+33 (0) 1 85 65 71 47
ebenoit@goodwinlaw.com

Kerry Dawson
Partner Recruitment
+44 (0) 20 7447 4285
kdawson@goodwinlaw.com

Jasna Jagar
Associate Recruitment
+49 (0) 69 6677 38760
jjagar@goodwinlaw.com

Kerry Dawson
Partner Recruitment
+44 (0) 20 7447 4285
kdawson@goodwinlaw.com

Louisa Li
Associate Recruitment
+852 3658 5338
louisali@goodwinlaw.com

Kerry Dawson
Partner Recruitment
+44 (0) 20 7447 4285
kdawson@goodwinlaw.com

Carine Pierdon
Associate Recruitment
+352 27 86 67 72
cpierdon@goodwinlaw.com

Kerry Dawson
Associate Recruitment
+44 (0) 20 7447 4285
kdawson@goodwinlaw.com

Kerry Dawson
Partner Recruitment
+44 (0) 20 7447 4285
kdawson@goodwinlaw.com

Charlotte Harrison-Keen
Associate Recruitment
+44 (0) 20 7667 3599
charrisonkeen@goodwinlaw.com

Sabrina Lonergan
Partner Recruitment
+1 415 733 6127
slonergan@goodwinlaw.com

Karen Rameika
Associate Recruitment | Boston
+1 617 305 6697
krameika@goodwinlaw.com

D’Esprit Smith
Associate Recruitment | Washington, D.C. & New York
+1 202 346 4231
despritsmith@goodwinlaw.com

Michelle Lockhart
Associate Recruitment | California
+1 650 752 3284
mlockhart@goodwinlaw.com

Jennifer Soltau
Associate Recruitment | California
+1 650 752 3338
jsoltau@goodwinlaw.com